Welcome to my blog. I made this blog because I feel that the election in the United States gave an entire wrong picture of how happy we are in Denmark. Fact is that Clinton and Sanders know nothing about how it is to be a Danes. Right now I am looking out my window at a castle which was damaged by foreign troops in 1814. As an ordinary citizen – an ordinary Dane – I feel my daily life just as violated as people must have felt back when the castle burned.

We Danes have little influence about our life. Of course we can elect people to our parliament but they are really not in charge anymore. They are just puppets for the European elite down in the European Union. Politicians just like Clinton and Sanders who know very little about ordinary tax-paying citizens.

Do they look at homeless people just out the window?

Whenever I visit our public libary locate just next to the train station, I see homeless people trying to get a night of sleep inside the train station just to be hunted off the area by guards. People who cannot get a job because so-called job-training has replaced fully paid jobs. If I was an employer, would I then pay salary to my employees or would I call the unemployeement office and ask for people to get jobtrained for free in my shop or plant?

This is Denmark. A country where hard work is not rewarded. A place where public servicemen move ordinary people through course where people are forced to put their feet in ice water so they can be strengthed mentally or die as result of pneumonia (which saves the system money).